My Testimonials

Oct 24, 2017 at 10:59PM
William Ozawa recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Science Teacher

Sharon did a great job lining up viewings of properties that I was interested in. She helped me land a property that other buyers were interested in. I couldn't be happier. :^) View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 24, 2017 at 10:14AM
Nancy Heilbron recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Retired

Sharon exudes professional expertise and confidence which she delivers with a personal touch. I found Sharon to be resourceful, great at conflict resolution, timely in meeting deadlines, and she has excellent follow-up processes in place.
also
One of Sharon's strengths is her ability to understand her client's needs. She is good at listening to her client. I felt that Sharon engaged in the selling of my home from the first day I met her. She kept me apprised of how the sale was going each step of the way.

I highly recommend Sharon Shaw-Flores, and would definitely seek out her real estate expertise in the future. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 12, 2017 at 6:55AM
Lisa Bauman recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon has done an outstanding job selling our property ! If you're considering selling or buying property I highly recommend using Sharon to represent you! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 2, 2017 at 11:21AM
John Williams recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Priest

We had a contract for the asking price within 14 days. Sharon knows her business and runs an efficient and effective business. I have no reservations in making a recommendation to choose her as your real estate broker. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 4, 2017 at 7:50AM
Terry Del Pino recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Communications Technician

Sharon did a fabulous job! She was truly there for us and can't thank her enough. Sharon is a true professional and is definitely one of the best agents in Monterey County I have ever dealt with. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 27, 2017 at 8:19PM
Gabriel Suarez and Desiree Robledo recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Buyer

Sharon was totally awesome! She went above and beyond when it came to securing our home. She made herself available 24/7 and made every effort to ensure that we understood the process. Sharon took the time to go over every document and explain it time and time again until it was crystal clear. As a first time home-buyer the kind of time and energy that Sharon put into her work to make it a positive and less stressful process was invaluable. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 21, 2017 at 5:25PM
FranknAngelica Narte recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

FranknAngelica Narte

Sharon is the best in the business! She help us sell our first home in a month. She went above and beyond to help us sell our home in a timely manner. We had bees in our chimney and never knew they were there, and Sharon never seen this before and went out of her way to research the process of getting rid of them. She is also great with communication through the entire process. I would recommend Sharon to anyone looking to sell or buy a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 13, 2017 at 5:44PM
Linda Bass recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon helped us with selling our Father's house. She guided us thru the initial phases of listing, setting the price & negotiating the deal. We hit some unusual bumps in the process, she was able to negotiate us thru those & helped us to close escrow.
Another big plus for us was Sharon works with the Wounded Warrior program which I feel is important for all Veterans wounded or not as our Dad was a Veteran who served almost 23 years with the US Navy. He would have been very pleased that we were able to support this program.

Thank you Sharon,
Linda

View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 11, 2017 at 12:27PM
Rick Ridge recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Very pleased. Total time from listing to closing was less than 2 1/2 months. Out of 5 stars with 1 being the lowest and 5 the highest Sharon and her staff get 5+. Always easy to correspond with Sharon. Knowledge and person ability are outstanding. She works well with other realtors and thier clients. She relates well. Sharon navigates extremely well with all the ups and downs of selling a property. She puts the needs of her clients her number one priority. I will never look any further when needing the services of a realtor. On behalf of Rosemary and Rick Ridge we Thank you Sharon and your staff for your services. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 24, 2017 at 1:02PM
Dale Lewis recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Retired Realtor

Sharon isn't one to toot her own horn so I am happy to do it for her.

There was no question that I would choose Sharon to conduct the sale of my house in Salinas. Sharon has the work ethic that I attempted to emulate when I worked in her office. She has a knack for attention to detail that put me at ease from the Listing Contract to the final disclosures and advisories during the escrow period.
We are very pleased at the outcome of the sale that closed escrow on time with no surprises or glitches.

I highly recommend Sharon to represent you with the sale of your home.

Dale View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 30, 2017 at 10:53PM
Michelle Hughes recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Teacher

My recent experience listing my home with Sharon was pleasurable. Sharon was very knowledgeable and professional through the whole process. I'd definitely recommend Sharon to my friends & family. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 28, 2017 at 5:06PM
Selwyn Daye Jr. recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Worker of the people

Sharon not only helped me buy my first home but she also helped me sell my first home. She did the most amazing job prepping us to make my home the house that everyone would want and love. During the transaction she was always one step ahead and on top of everything every step of the way. I'm so thankful for Sharon because she made us a priority in her busy schedule and not only took care of us but made us feel important. Thank you so much Sharon, I pray for the best for you and your family 😊. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 20, 2017 at 8:22AM
Juanpablo Ayala recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Deputy

Sharon was amazing and so hard working. She was always available to answer questions or to schedule a walk through. She made the home buying process so easy and enjoyable. View More Info at Reach150.com

Feb 23, 2017 at 2:26PM
Lamar Green recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Substance Abuse Case Manager

Sharon was awesome; she made sure my wife and I understood every step in the process and was outstanding in dealing with the seller's realtor when issues arose. I've worked in the mortgage industry for many years, however this was the smoothest process I've ever been involved in....Thank you Sharon, Jeff, and the entire Homes for Heroes team. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 25, 2017 at 8:49AM
Israel Iglesias recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

County worker

Sharon was very helpful with buying our home. She notified us of every step and helped us throughout. She explained every single paper very well and took time to explain things I didn't understand. She was very nice and a happy person which helped us stay positive and patient with the process. It's a very stressful time but Sharon made it easy for us. She is a very trustworthy person. I already recommended her to a few friends and family. She knows everything about buying homes. Thank you Sharon. View More Info at Reach150.com

Nov 21, 2016 at 3:53PM
Genna P. recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Attorney

Sharon did an absolutely fabulous job with a difficult estate property! I would highly recommend her for even your toughest real estate deals! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 21, 2016 at 10:10AM
J. Corinne Price recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Retired

It was a joy to work with a professional. Thank you so much for making the daunting process of selling a house go so smooth. You kept me informed every step of the way and gave clarification when needed. It was a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 31, 2016 at 2:59PM
Natalie Poulsen recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

seller

Sharon went above board to help me sell our house. she gave me many suggestions that were wise and good and helped sell the house quickly and efficiently. She also helped me with things that I couldn't do because I lived out of town, yet she did it for me when she didn't have to. You have heard of smart phones and smart tv, well, Sharon is a smart real estate agent and one I would hire again in a heartbeat! Thank you for this opportunity to recommend Sharon as an excellent real estate agent. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 8, 2016 at 8:28AM
Cynthia Eulitz recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon has a great knowledge of the homes in the South Salinas area. She was a great help when I was buying my home while I was still out of state. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 3, 2016 at 10:59AM
Alyson Hafen recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon did a great job for us selling my mother's home. Sharon has a lot of energy for real estate, she knows the market, and she is a great communicator. She is everything someone wants in a real estate agent for a good experience buying or selling.
Alyson View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 6, 2016 at 11:35PM
Charles and Wendy Brooks recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Homeowners

We found Sharon to be highly qualified to sell our Salinas home. She was very knowledgeable about the local market and marketing strategies. We would use her again and would recommend her services to anyone buying or selling a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 10, 2016 at 11:33AM
Jim Romig recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Health and movement coach

Sharon is incredible! She helped my wife and I find the perfect house and made helped us through every bit of the process with nothing but love. Once we decided to move, she had an outstanding game plan that got us an offer after two days. We couldn't be happier with the service and care she provided 😃 View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 14, 2016 at 3:37PM
Suda Nagabhushana recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Seller

"Sharon is by far the best real estate agent I have ever known. She is very hard working and enthusiastic. On our first appointment she had done her home work and had everything ready. She even sold the home in one day!! She is extremely kind, personable and easy to work with. Very quick in responding to our emails. I would recommend her to anyone. It was a real pleasure working with her. " View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 2, 2016 at 7:53PM
Chrystal Phillips recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Happy Seller

"I have worked with Sharon over the past two years. She is very professional and stays on top of everything. When it was time to list my property Sharon walked me through everything and took the time answering my questions. She listed my house and 7 days later it closed! I would recommend Sharon to anyone looking to buy or sell. " View More Info at Reach150.com

Jan 30, 2016 at 6:21PM
C. and M. Pearce recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sellers

Because our home was unique and not the type of property for every buyer, it was a real challenge, There were so many ups and downs and twists and turns that it was quite emotional. It was also our home of 40 years so that was tough in itself. Sharon was by our side every step of the way and never gave up nor did she let us give up. Her commitment to us, her knowledge, her constant professionalism and communication was second to none and we are so grateful we chose Sharon as our Realtor. Thank you!!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 18, 2015 at 2:14PM
Howard Tanner recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Owner PhatAzztrikes.com

We were on the verge of losing our home, but through a mutual friend, we found Sharon, & a good thing we did because we were able to sell our home instead of it going into foreclosure. Thank you Sharon for that almost full year of work to make it all possible. To those considering Sharon, I give her my highest recommendation, 5 stars whatever it takes! View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 2, 2015 at 11:28PM
Judy Shin recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Thank you Sharon for everything!
You made it all happen.
Thanks!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Sep 22, 2015 at 1:04PM
David Holland & Holly Felice recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Store Manager & Account Manager

Being that this was our first time purchasing a house we had many questions and concerns going into this process. Sharon Shaw-Flores was there for us every step of the way. Anything that we didn't understand she was able to clarify in detail. She was very good at doing her "homework" on the property we purchased and the area surrounding it. She has a very high standard for the work that she does and for her network partners. Sharon is also very good at closing the deal. We are very thankful to have had the opportunity to work with Sharon. We highly recommend Sharon to anyone else looking at purchasing a house. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 31, 2015 at 10:24AM
Ellis Ashkenazi recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Seller

I was extremely fortunate to have Sharon Shaw-Flores as my real estate agent. Sharon sold two properties for me and conducted the transactions flawlessly. She committed herself to be on top of every issue that arose and resolve these issues with utmost professional knowledge and dedication. I would highly recommend having Sharon as your real estate agent.

Ellis Ashkenazi View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 26, 2015 at 7:38AM
Kathy Garcia recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Seller

We could not have asked for a better Realtor! Thank you is not enough to express our gratitude for Sharon's ability to handle our unique situation. Sharon was professional and 100% invested in getting us what we asked for. From the moment she walked into our home she was personable and easy to talk to. When time was requested on our part she did not hesitate. Her experience helped us through the tough decision of selling and selecting the perfect buyer for our home. There is no doubt in my mind that when the times comes to once again purchase a home Sharon will be the one I call! View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 25, 2015 at 5:54PM
Floyd Hayden recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Seller

Sharon was recommended to me by someone who raved about her. She said I had to talk to Sharon and she guaranteed I wouldn't be disappointed. Well, she was right. Sharon takes so much pride in what she does and my priorities were her priorities. I am so glad I made that call to Sharon. I'd never make another move without her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 18, 2015 at 5:37PM
Nick Leon recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Client

For anyone looking to sell or buy a home, I highly recommend Sharon Shaw-Flores. Sharon recently helped me sell my house and the way she went about selling it was easy, remarkable and simple. It was a no hassle or nonsense sort of deal, Sharon took care of everything. In a matter of a week we had an excellent offer and we accepted. So if your looking to sell or buy please give Sharon Shaw-Flores a call, you will not be disappointed. View More Info at Reach150.com

Aug 2, 2015 at 9:31PM
Jose Corona recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Home Buyer

I highly recommend Sharon Shaw Flores .
You were very thorough and professional. You did a lot more for us than we ever expected from a Realtor.We really appreciated how you were on top of things and how you kept us informed every step of the way. As first time home buyers we were clueless as to what the process was but you were always available to answer any questions we had.

Thank you, thank you, thank you... View More Info at Reach150.com

Jul 18, 2015 at 9:08AM
Maria Lopez recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

School Psychologist

Sharon Shaw-Flores is an outstanding Realtor. She's fast, professional, and efficient. She provides great insight and advice on warranties and inspection for your home. She truly cares about her customers and because of that establishes rapport with them. I highly recommend her for your home endeavors and real estate needs! View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 17, 2015 at 12:41PM
Leonor Cruz and Mike Dixon recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

"We have found the perfect niche thanks to the most professional and awesome real estate agent, Sharon Shaw-Flores. She helped us find the perfect home always looking out for us. I highly recommend her, she will take care of you and find you exactly what you are looking for...thank you Sharon, we love you....:)" View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 17, 2015 at 12:36PM
Dennis M. Dixon recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Teacher

SHARON IS THE BEST.....21 day escrow..probably less...second time she has HELPED me....nobody like her. View More Info at Reach150.com

Jun 16, 2015 at 3:25PM
Damaso and Enid Donato recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon was able to find us a home and we closed escrow in 21 days!! She is a true angel with wings.
We are so happy with her service we referred a relative and she is now in escrow too!!
We highly recommend Sharon Shaw-Flores!!! She is professional, efficient, and honest.
View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 22, 2015 at 4:01PM
K. Gray recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Past Client


"I recently chose Sharon to be my agent for the sale of my house and couldn't have been more pleased with her service. She was very accessible to me and was able to navigate through any challenges that occurred with the sale. Sharon was a pleasure to work with and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to any family or friends." View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 12, 2015 at 8:05AM
Marisela Hernandez recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Hard working wife and mother

I would definitely recommend Sharon. Sharon has helped two of our family member find their dream house. I have to say we were very nervous at buying our fist home but Sharon took the time to listen to what we wanted, and found the perfect house for our family. She was never 'shady' about anything but was straightforward with all the details. She has a great team that works with her and any person who has worked with Sharon would agree too. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:31PM
MIKE DIXON recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

TEACHER/COACH

My late wife and I were in a jam...She had just undergone extensive cancer treatments and desired to move out of the area....we had bought a house just some 6 months earlier and were in dire straights....Sharon not only "took charge", but she sold the house within 3 months!!! We didn't have to do a thing....it was incredible!!!!

and now, 5 years later, and about to get remarried and looking for a home...guess who is our agent? that's right...SHARON SHAW-FLORES View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:14PM
Scott Gill recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

VP of Sales

Sharon and her company, Realty World-Premier Associates are just that... PREMIER REALTORS! Anyone one in need of professional real estate services, should without hesitation, interview Sharon! View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:10PM
Bob Williams recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Past Client

Sharon is the kind of person that you not only look for in a Realtor, but more importantly the kind of person you look for in a friend. Sharon's integrity, compassion, sincerity and work ethics are second to none. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:05PM
Robert Vierra recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Home Inspector

Sharon has always been extremely professional in my years with doing business for her and her clients. She is very active with the real estate community, social media and is up with today's complex trends. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:04PM
Scott Stevens recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Consumer

Sharon is compassionate, focused, and pays attention to the smallest details. I would recommend her services to anyone looking to learn more about real estate or anyone interested in buying a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:02PM
Debby Steves recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Past Client

I have known Sharon for many years and continue to be impressed with her excellent work ethic. She sold my house in under a month and handled everything without a problem. She is sincere, hard working and a delight to know and to work with. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 11, 2015 at 12:00PM
Randy Elliott recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Realtor

Sharon is one of the hardest working people I know. She's extremely involved with the whole process on each of her dealings with clients. She's also one of the most knowledgeable Broker/Agents I know. Sharon is a delight to not only work with, but work for. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 3, 2015 at 7:17AM
John Butz recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Home Buyer

I have known Sharon for many years and realized after being represented by another real estate agent, what a mistake I made by not contacting her first.

I told her I was looking for a home in South Salinas and she came up with several which matched my criteria. After looking at all but one, Sharon took me to the last home. I told her I had already considered the home, but decided against it a few months prior. Sharon insisted I actually look at the home with an open mind. Much to my surprise, I found it to be the "ONE".

As soon as I started the purchase process, Sharon was there for me every step of the way (in person). I was vigorously represented by Sharon, during the entire process. She was very fair with the seller's issues as well. The entire process took approximately one month, from viewing to final purchase documents.

I have to say, I hope I am able to purchase another house, as I will definately contact Sharon to represent me.

Thank You Sharon- You're the Best!! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 3, 2014 at 10:06AM
Vaughn Costa recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Buyer

Sharon is the only reason i'm in my house today. She goes above and beyond to make sure you get what you want and does her job extremely well. She is very intelligent and has years of experience. The buying process can be very stressful and scary but she made me feel comfortable and assured the whole time. I highly recommend Sharon Flores! View More Info at Reach150.com

Dec 2, 2014 at 8:24PM
Kim Karmirantzos recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

I owned a rental and my tenant was moving out at the same time my mother passed away unexpectedly. Sharon had sold some houses for some family members and friends. I hired her to list the house after my tenant moved out. Sharon offered to help me with the process of doing a walk through and collecting keys and other items from my tenant so that I could concentrate on my mother's arrangements. Sharon also arranged for all repairs and cleaning on the property.

Sharon watched over my business as if it were her own. She protected my interests when I did not have the time or the emotional bandwidth to deal with a tenant.

Sharon Shaw-Flores went OVER AND ABOVE for my family. Every time I texted, she answered immediately. Every time I called, she called back within 15 minutes. From our conversations, I knew that she was very busy with other issues in her business and yet as a customer, she was always available to answer my questions.

Sharon's professionalism, honesty and work ethic are exemplary. I recommend her without reservation. I have had many years experience in the real estate business and in law. There are very few people that I would put my trust in without closely monitoring. Sharon Shaw-Flores is one I trust. View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 16, 2014 at 12:14PM
Scott LeForce recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

President at Compass Asset Management, Inc.

"In this complex world of buying, selling and investing in real estate, Sharon has the best expertise and intentions to protect you and your investment. A 15 minute interview with Sharon is all you need to make an informed decision about her and her services. If you already know her, then you know you've got a fantastic REALTOR in your corner." View More Info at Reach150.com

Oct 15, 2014 at 5:01PM
B. & A. Agan recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Happy Clients

Sharon has helped us buy two income properties. She is extremely knowledgeable about the area, rental potential, and the process. Sharon does an amazing job of multi-tasking, making deadlines and helping through the process. I would highly recommend her to anyone. View More Info at Reach150.com

May 28, 2014 at 10:36AM
Karen & Bill Estes recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Clients


"We asked Sharon Shaw-Flores to help us sell our Salinas home back in 2007 and we have contacted her again to assist us in finding a home for our daughter and son in law that will be moving back to the area! Sharon is a hard worker....she does a wonderful job of following up on requests in a timely manner, has knowledge and access to current house hunting technology, and is careful to explain the often confusing process of purchasing a home! Sharon's knowledge and experience as a Realtor are an asset for anyone selling or purchasing a home!"
View More Info at Reach150.com

May 22, 2014 at 1:57PM
C. Dixon recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Corrections Officer

We had the pleasure of having Sharon Shaw-Flores as our Real Estate Agent. Sharon is very helpful and patient dealing with clients that may not understand the real estate process fully. She was available to answer questions and to meet us at a property on short notice. My wife and I really could tell that our best interest was her priority. I would recommend her services to anyone who needs assistance in buying or selling a home.
View More Info at Reach150.com

May 21, 2014 at 1:10PM
Jeanine Bell recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon Shaw-Flores and Company helped make the sale process a breeze. Sharon is thorough and keeps all parties on track.

I highly recommend Realty World Premier Associates for buying or selling! View More Info at Reach150.com

May 5, 2014 at 2:27AM
Renae and Jim recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon helped my husband and I buy our first home. She is an extremely hard worker and helped us find the perfect house for the perfect price. Sharon is incredibly knowledgeable at her profession which made us feel very confident in her abilities. We came into this process with no idea what we were doing and Sharon explained to us every step of the way and made us feel no question was a dumb question. We felt like we walked away with a new friend that we could come to with any questions even after the house was purchased. We would highly recommend Sharon. She loves what she does and makes a very stressful situation like buying a home a fun and enjoyable experience. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 29, 2014 at 10:12AM
A an R Lievanos recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sharon has sold two properties for us, couldn't ask for a better Realtor. She is right on top of things. Never leaves you waiting for a answer. We live in Nv. now wish we had a realtor like her here. She is top notch. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 21, 2014 at 4:23PM
Jean and Ernie Gomes recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Sellers

Sharon Shaw-Flores has been our realtor for two house sales in the past few years. Sharon handled each sale with professionalism
and efficiency. Sharon's strengths are her knowledge of the market, communication skills and understanding of her client's wishes.
We appreciated her competency and honesty in representing our interests. In all stages of the sales, Sharon was available and 100%
focused on making the process a positive one.

We have also appreciated that Sharon is available to answer any questions about the real estate market and to give advice regarding
other properties. It is a pleasure to work with Sharon and we highly recommend her as a real estate broker.

by Kim Karmirantzos,

Thanks Jean and Ernie Gomes.
View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 10, 2014 at 3:47PM
Charles W. Kemp recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Retired Veteran

I am a disabled Veteran with Parkinson’s disease and diabetes. Because of these medical disabilities, I was forced to retire. I could not climb stairs and needed a walker to move around, The home I was in could not be modified to address my mobility issues. I need a place that could accommodate a wheel chair and had no stairs. I needed to sell my Salinas home.

Due to the economic downturn, I owed more on the home than market value. I made some inquiries to find out who was the best and most aggressive relator specializing in distress property sales. After a few phone calls, I hired Sharon Shaw- Flores from Realty World Premier Associates. She had certifications in both distressed property and negotiations and I knew Sharon was up to the challenge. My mortgage was with U.S. Bank. This financial institution has a reputation for being tough on foreclosures and short sales. I knew I had to have the best to make this sale happen.

Sharon went to work and helped me fill out papers for a short sale and concurrently got a buyer for my property. The bank dragged their feet and kept losing documents. Sharon stayed on top of the application with daily phone calls and additional duplicate copy faxes. She also made daily checks on the property and kept me informed on all property related issues. The bank continued to stall for more time and seemed unresponsive to the short sale application. Sharon went the extra mile and contacted our congressman (Sam Farr’s office) to see if they could speed up the short sale application. With this effort, the bank finally approved the short sale. Even with the approval, the home had a $67,000 lien on the title. A previous lender had failed to file a conveyance to remove the lien. Sharon worked with the title company and lien holder to remove the lien. She was successful in all efforts and the short sale closed on March 27, 2014.

I chose the right Realtor. Sharon Shaw-Flores got the outcome I needed despite roadblocks along the way. She worked with a difficult bank, spent hours and hours of time faxing documents, managed my Salinas property, and communicated with me in a professional manner on all issues. Most Realtor's would have given up, but Sharon never stopped until the sale process was complete.

Consequently, I strongly recommend Sharon Shaw-Flores for all of your real estate needs. Sharon is extremely knowledgeable and dedicated. I was impressed with her strong work ethic and her ability to get things done.Sharon gave me excellent advice and this contributed to our success. She knew what to do and succeeded in closing a very difficult short sale. I would hire Sharon again. Sharon is a great negotiator and will always work for the best outcome.

Charles W. Kemp
Maricopa, AZ
831-277-3796
View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 9, 2014 at 9:35AM
Bob recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Investor/educator

Sharon is great!

My wife and I have saved up to buy income houses at two different times over the last four years. Working with Sharon was hugely beneficial both times. Sharon has an in-depth knowledge of the rental market in the area and steered us toward a part of town that was desirable to renters. She found us two great properties and helped us quickly get an offer in so that we had a chance to get the property before others. Sharon was very skilled at guiding us through the process to closing and didn't miss a single detail. The houses have worked out and are renting well.

I would highly recommend Sharon to anyone looking to purchase a home. View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 8, 2014 at 5:06PM
Dale Lewis recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Realtor-Retired

Sharon is one of those precious personalities that you want to have in your corner, whether it is to purchase a home or sell your home. She WILL respond to all your questions and concerns in a timely manner. I know Sharon will go to extreme measures to complete your transaction with precision, looking for a win-win situation for all involved.

Get to know her, you won't be disappointed.
View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 7, 2014 at 2:16PM
Juan Salinas recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

Satisfied Client

Sharon Shaw-Flores truly defines hard work and dedication. She is professional and persistent throughout the whole process, from beginning to end. Honest, reliable and represented me exceptionally during my home purchase. I highly recommend her to anyone in the market of buying or selling their home. She's on my contact to do to when I'm ready for a second home or perhaps sell my current property.

Thank you Sharon! View More Info at Reach150.com

Apr 2, 2014 at 8:59PM
Tyrone Mays recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

State Parole Agent

I met Sharon thru a friend of mine when I worked at the prison. I got her number and asked her to help me find a house. I am also a Veteran from the Army. Sharon found me several houses but due to my VA status... I had a problem with owners wanting to sell to me. I was real eager to get a house but was not having very good luck. I sat down with Sharon and started telling her why I wanted a house so bad. My 8 year old daughter would come over to visit me on weekends and had to sleep on the couch. This made me very upset so now i was on a mission. Sharon heard my story and her jaw dropped and I could swear that I saw a FIRE come into her eyes! Sharon then found me a house that the bank was asking for $289,000. I won the bid at $325,000. Then,,, the VA appraiser went to the house and appraised it for 260,000. thats a $65,000 difference. Sharon frowned at me and told me that the deal would most likely not go thru. I was sad and depressed. Sharon told me with a determination look in her eye..."Let me go to work!" Sharon went to work. She wrote letters to the VA asking for a reevaluation on the property due to some discrepancies that she found but the VA appraiser did not budge. Sharon wrote rebuttals to the VA appraisers boss and at the same time.. wrote letters to the bank asking them to accept the offer from the VA appraiser. The next thing I know was that I got a call from Sharon telling me to come and pick up my keys. I was able to move in about a week before Thanksgiving. I have never been so happy in all my life and I owe it all to you Sharon. I thank you... My kids thank you for all that you have done. View More Info at Reach150.com

Mar 26, 2014 at 5:43PM
Dan & Stephanie Holland recommends Sharon Shaw-Flores

If you could grade a realtor Sharon would get an A+. She walked us through the entire process, explained everything along the way and made the entire process seem like it was just a walk in the park. Sharon is extremely knowledgable and pleasure to work with. We are happy to recommend her to anyone. View More Info at Reach150.com